Contact At Home Real Estate

Owners:

Trent Jackson – Trent@athomehere.com
Co-Owner / Broker Lic: Broker
Ext 203

Michelle Gipson – Michelle@athomehere.com
Co-Owner / COO Lic: Associate Broker
Ext 204

Licensed Agents:

Chris Weich – Chris@athomehere.com 
Assistant Broker    Lic: Associate Broker
Ext 202

Jamie Wilcox – Jamie@athomehere.com 
Director of Leasing   Lic: Licensed Sales Person
Ext 205

Lee Hollifield Lee@athomehere.com 
Director of Accounting  Lic: Licensed Sales Person
Ext 206

Abria Gaddy Abria@athomehere.com 
Leasing Agent   Lic: Licensed Sales Person
Ext 207

Anita Grace  Anita@athomehere.com
Assistant to the Broker  Lic: Licensed Sales Person 
Ext 208  


Office Staff:

Sarah Miller – Sarah@athomehere.com  
Front Desk Coordinator
Ext 201

Travis Paschall Travis@athomehere.com 
Director Of Maintenance
Ext 209

Hunter Secrest Hunter@athomehere.com 
Accounting – Accounts Payable
Ext 210

Jacob Collins Jacob@athomehere.com 
Maintenance Coordinator 
Ext 212

Kristi Delawder Kristi@Athomehere.com
Front Desk Coordinator  
Ext 213

Jordan Jones – Jordan@athomehere.com 
Housing Specialist
Ext 214

Hours And Location

Open: Mon – Fri 9AM to 5:30PM
1628 S. Campbell
Springfield, MO 65807
417-832-0885
info@athomehere.com


Get Directions